ITSinsider

2.0 for the Enterprise

Humpty Dumpty Lives to Blog Another Day…

Posted by Susan Scrupski on October 4, 2006

Readers, fans, and friends– My car decided to get into an argument with another car while I was en route in Virginia for Dion’s TNNI conference. As it turns out, I was walking around the conference somewhat delirious as I had a concussion and didn’t even know! I was released from the hospital this week. I’m trying to get caught up and will try to post something soon, including a great analysis from Richard Holway/Ovum.

Please stay tuned. And thanks so much for the kind words, cards, and flowers from those who had the heads up that I was recuperating.

Still planning on attending Office 2.0 in San Francisco. Thank goodness I don’t have to drive. 🙂

 

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
